Contact Us

Technoserve Cape Town (Head Office)

       2 Sycamore Crescent, Atlas Gardens, Contermanskloof Road, Durbanville, 7550

       021 551 3357

reception@technoserve.co.za

 

Group Chief Executive Officer 

Francois Veldhuizen

083 627 1901

francois@technoserve.co.za

 

Group Managing Director (Nedlog, Technosales, Technoserve Medium Voltage, Sallab)

Johan Petzer 

083 635 4237

johan@technoserve.co.za

Group Managing Director (Technoserve, Technoserve Projects)

Rudolf Botha 

083 641 6411

rudolf@technoserve.co.za

Branch Manager (Cape Town)

Jimmy Loubser

083 232 7735

jimmy@technoserve.co.za

 

Technoserve Atlantis

       Unit 8, Ivan Hampshire Park, Atlantis Industria

       021 577 2611

atlantis@technoserve.co.za

 

Branch Manager 

Louwrens Pienaar

083 231 3422

louwrens@technoserve.co.za

 

Technoserve Grabouw

       Unit 2, Montana Park, Main Road, Grabouw

       021 859 1765

grabouw@technoserve.co.za

 

Branch Manager 

Andries Pretorius

083 231 3419

andries@technoserve.co.za

 

Technoserve Saldanha

       Unit 3, Nordyk Park, Saldanha

       062 395 1843

 

Contact Person 

Rudolf Botha

083 641 6411

rudolf@technoserve.co.za

 

Louwrens Pienaar

083 231 3422

louwrens@technoserve.co.za

Technoserve Automation Division

       2 Sycamore Crescent, Atlas Gardens, Contermanskloof Road, Durbanville, 7550

       021 551 3357

automation@technoserve.co.za

 

Contact Person 

Rudolf Botha

083 641 6411

rudolf@technoserve.co.za

 

Technoserve Renewable Energy Division

       2 Sycamore Crescent, Atlas Gardens, Contermanskloof Road, Durbanville, 7550

       021 551 3357

renewable-energy@technoserve.co.za

 

Contact Person 

Rudolf Botha

083 641 6411

rudolf@technoserve.co.za

 

Technoserve Medium Voltage

       2 Sycamore Crescent, Atlas Gardens, Contermanskloof Road, Durbanville, 7550

       021 551 3357

mediumvoltage@technoserve.co.za

 

Director 

Johan Visser

083 255 6631

johanvisser@technoserve.co.za

 

Technosales Cape Town

       2 Sycamore Crescent, Atlas Gardens, Contermanskloof Road, Durbanville, 7550

       021 551 9593

 

Director 

Dave Stout

082 577 3881

dave@technosales.co.za

Technosales Boland

       Unit 8, Hugenote Park, CO Klein Drakenstein en Van Der Merwe Str Paarl, 7646

       061 952 0165

 

Director 

Thomas De Wet

082 432 6788

thomas@technosales.co.za

Technosales West Coast

       Unit 3 , Nordyk Park, Saldanha

       074 128 2101

 

Contact Person 

Dave Stout

082 577 3881

dave@technosales.co.za

 

Nedlog Switchboards

       30 Railway Road, Montague Gardens, Milnerton, 7441

       021 551 4296

admin@nedlog.co.za

 

Director 

Jannie Golden

082 789 1290

jannie@nedlog.co.za

 

Branch Manager 

Chris Louw

0812864437

chris@nedlog.co.za